From the Inbox
Your messages will remain in your Inbox until the expiration date, unless you delete them. To delete a message from the Message Inbox, check the box next to that message and click the Delete Selected Messages link to move selected messages to the Deleted Messages tab.
From the Deleted Messages tab
Clicking on the Deleted Messages tab will navigate you to the messages that have been removed from your inbox. These messages can either be permanently deleted or restored back the Inbox by checking the box next to the message(s) and clicking the Move to Inbox or the Empty Deleted Messages links.